Poster session in the Great Hall.

e-Annual conference 2020

10 and 11 August 2020

Our student-led Annual Conference will be held virtually this year. Our keynote speakers are:
Dr Jared Silverman, Bill and Melinda Gates Research Institute, USA
Prof Helen Lambert, Professor of Medical Anthropology and UKRI GCRF Global Challenge Leader for Health, University of Bristol 
Dr Haileyesus Getahun, WHO Director of AMR Global Coordination and Partnership, Geneva.
The 2020 student committee members are:
Kevin Chau, University of Oxford
Ryan Cook, University of Nottingham
Rebecca Hull, University of Sheffield
Nidhee Jadeja, Imperial College
Declan Kohl, University of Leeds
Becky McCall, University College London
Daniela Sordillo, University of Warwick 
The full programme and registration details will be available soon.