Annual conference 2021

Our student-led, 4th Annual Conference will be delivered virtually this year on 9 – 11 August 2021.

‘AMR in the Anthropocene: Human solutions to human-made problems?’

The 2021 student organising committee members are:

Laura Ciaccio, University of Dundee
Winnie Lee, University of Bristol  
Lucy Miller, Imperial College London
Chloe Morrison, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Ashleigh Myall, Imperial College London 
Cara Patel, University of Exeter 
Keynote speakers (confirmed to date)
Dr Eili Y. Klein, Johns Hopkins University, USA
Prof Jens Seeberg, Aarhus University, Denmark
Dr Sumathi Nambiar, Food and Drug Administration, USA